School of Pharmacy


Head of School: Professor Gan Siew Hua

School Manager: Ms. Parameswari T. Perumal

Executive Secretary: Ms. Prabha Menon

Senior Administrative Executive (Operations): Ms. Jess Ong Guat Chin

Administrative Executive (Operations): Mr. Vinod Kumar Madurai Veeran

Deputy Head of School (Education): Dr. Mark Cheong Wing Loong

Education Manager: Ms. Linda Lim Swee Ling

Senior Administrative Executive (Education): Ms Siti Intan Rohayu binti Abdul Manaf

Administrative Executive (Education): Mr. Mohd Fairus Bin Zainal Abidin

Deputy Head of School (Research): Dr. Chong Chun Wie

Assistant Manager Research: Ms. Norhayati binti Abdul malek

Lab Manager: Dr. Ronald Lee Fook Seng

Principal Technical Officer: Ms. Rasyidah binti Mat Esa

Senior Technical Officer: Ms. Tharanie A/P Radha Krishnan

Senior Technical Officer (Research): Mr. Ahmad Fawwaz Bin Mohd Raji

Technical Officer (NMR Platform): Ms. Sheryn Wong Shue Ling

You may apply for extension through this link:

If you require more information about extension, kindly refer to

You can also contact your Unit Coordinator (refer to 1a) or the Year Representatives (refer to 5) for assistance.


School Representatives

Official Email:

SOP Male Representative
Ho Kok Hoa (Jeremy)
Phone: +(60)167051403 | Email:
SOP Female Representative
Stephanie Cheah Ee Lin
Phone: +(60)1136861930 | Email:

Year Representatives

Khoo Shui Yie Kenny
Phone: +(60)135453665

Tan Shie Wei (Nathan)
Phone: +(60)183977213